Staff

The Clive Staff are very talented professionals, reflective in their practice and extending their cultural competencies. They are caring, nurturing practitioners and willing innovators, they inspire and support. All staff model the expectations we have for our Clive Kids, by challenging themselves to be the best they can be.

Management Team

Principal – Chris Birch

Email: principal@clive.school.nz

Deputy Principal – Heidi Tyler

Email: heidi@clive.school.nz

Assistant Principal – Sherryl Scott

Email: sherryl@clive.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Junior School

Room 1 – Jane Smith & Nikki Palamountain

Email: jane@clive.school.nz, nikki@clive.school.nz

Room 2 – Rob Bryant

Email: rob@clive.school.nz

ExplorersRoom 3  – Sherryl Scott & Anna Cushing

Email: sherryl@clive.school.nz, anna.cushing@clive.school.nz

Middle School

Room 4 – Linda Petherick

Email: linda@clive.school.nz

Room 5 – Sara Tyson

Email: saratyson@clive.school.nz

Room 6 – Robotics Room

Room 7 – Sandra Cornelius

Email: sandra@clive.school.nz

Senior School

Room 8 – Becky Burlace

Email: becky@clive.school.nz

Room 9 – Mike Bassett/ Sacha Garrett

Email: mike.bassett@clive.school.nz, sacha@clive.school.nz

Room 10 – Adam Russ

Email: adam@clive.school.nz

Special Needs Coordinator – Debbie Willson

Email: debbie@clive.school.nz

Support Staff

School Secretary – Jo Waitoa

Email: admin@clive.school.nz

Teacher Aides – Anne Condon, Joanna Wick, Deidre Nichol, Sam Webb and Tracy Sayers

Email: anne@clive.school.nz, joanna@clive.school.nz, dee@clive.school.nz,

sam@clive.school.nz, tracy@clive.school.nz

 

Caretaker & Librarian – Mary-Lou Lock

Email: marylou@clive.school.nz