The Clive Staff are very talented professionals, reflective in their practice and extending their cultural competencies. They are caring, nurturing practitioners and willing innovators, they inspire and support. All staff model the expectations we have for our Clive Kids, by challenging themselves to be the best they can be.

Management Team

Principal – Chris Birch

Deputy Principal – Heidi Tyler

Assistant Principal – Sherryl Scott

Teaching Staff

Junior School

Room 1 – Jane Smith & Nikki Palamountain

Room 2 – Rob Bryant

Explorers – Room 3  – Sherryl Scott & Anna Cushing

Middle School

Room 4 – Linda Petherick

Room 5 – Jess Rodda

Room 6 – Sandra Cornelius

Room 7 – Lynne Wilburn

Senior School

Room 8 – Becky Burlace

Room 9 – Mike Bassett/ Sarah Clapperton

Room 10 – Adam Russ

Special Needs Coordinator – Debbie Willson

Support Staff

School Secretary – Jo Waitoa

Teacher Aides – Anne Condon, Joanna Wick, Deidre Nichol, Maria Karlsen, Pam Hedley and Tracy Sayers

Caretaker & Librarian – Mary-Lou Lock